Datamars/Impinj joint WEBINAR: learn how artificial intelligence can transform your textile laundry business!

SAVE THE DATE: Thursday, May 6 at 5 pm CET / 8 am PST / 12 pm EST!

Join Datamars, Impinj and our panel of RFID experts for a joint webinar to learn about a true innovation in textile identification for the industrial laundry sector: the new breakthrough generation of RFID reading systems based on Artificial Intelligence (AI) technologies.
During the webinar you will learn how UHF RFID systems, combined with neural networks and machine learning algorithms, can quickly recognize and filter stray reads reaching superior reading accuracy.
We’ll have multiple live Q&A sessions with experts from Datamars and Impinj with the opportunity to win prizes. Save your spot today:

REGISTER NOW HERE!

CAN’T WAIT? Watch a preview of the webinar content:

Textile ID Datamars

Subscribe to our newsletter,
stay tuned!




    Pursuant to Federal Act on Data Protection (FADP):
    with relation to the processing of personal data for purpose
    d) newsletter subscription, of the privacy policy